Contacts

28-IMG 5402-LoRes

John Cannon - Conference Chair
College of the Holy Cross
jcannon@holycross.edu

Jessica Abbott - Comptroller
University of Hartford
abbott@hartford.edu

Keith Woodward - Treasurer
Quinnipiac University
keith.woodward@quinnipiac.edu

John Michalewicz - Professional Development
University of Hartford
michalewi@hartford.edu

Tom Kane - Professional Development
Bentley University
tkane@bentley.edu

Joe Hayes - Professional Development
Bentley University
jhayes@bentley.edu

Doug Michael - Professional Development
University of Rhode Island
dougmichael@uri.edu

Peyton Gibson - Technology
University of Rhode Island
pgibson@uri.edu

John Marshall - Technology
University of Rhode Island
johnmarshall@uri.edu

Chris Dupuis - Sponsorship
erappa2015sponsors@gmail.com

Tracey Hartford - Sponsorship
Windover Construction
tracey@windover.com

Jerry Sidio - Entertainment
University of Rhode Island
jerrysidio@uri.edu

Julie Brown - Entertainment
Shawmut Construction
jbrown@shawmut.com

Keith Macdonald - Hospitality
Bridgewater State University
kcmacdonald@bridgew.edu

Mindy Lamoureux - Hospitality
Bridgewater State University
mlamoureux@bridgew.edu

JoLynn Kennedy - Registration
Quinnipiac University
jolynn.kennedy@quinnipiac.edu

Jeff Gutsfeld - Golf Tournament
Colliers International | Project Management Northeast
jeff.gutsfeld@colliers.com

Susan Mulcahey, CMP, CMM - Conference Planner
Impressive Gatherings, LLC
susan@impressivegatherings.com